Exhibitors

December
Kyra Mihailovic  www.kyraceramics.com
Hilary Collins  www.hilarycollins.co.uk
Lynne Bartlett www.lynnebartlettoriginals.co.uk
Valma Cheffins Valma Cheffins
Frank Cheffins Frank Cheffins
David Buskell www.atthecuttingedge.co.uk
Gabriella Sellors www.gabriellasellors.com
Rachel Hall Jewellery https://www.rachelhall.london/
Moira Searle http://www.moirasearle.net/index.html
Tomoko Hori tomokohori.com
Nova & Lorsten Nova & Lorsten
Tanya Cory Tanya Cory
Fiona Veacock Fiona Veacock
Ernest & Cooper Woodworking www.ernestandcooper.com
Kerry Stokes  www.chalkwovens.com
Jennie Heppenstall www.inpansgarden.etsy.com
Michelle Gillam-Hull www.silkpaintstoles.co.uk
Kotomi Yamamura    www.kotomicreations.com
Mon Cabas  moncabas.bigcartel.com
Lucy Campbell Silversmith www.lucycampbell.net
Catherine Macleod catherinemacleod.co.uk

 

Dulwich Craft Fair will be considering providing limited catering this year.

©   All images and other resources are protected by copyright