Exhibitors

December
Simone Micallef www.simonemicallef.com
Hilary Collinswww.hilarycollins.co.uk
Tamizan www.tamizan.com
Leena Charleswww.leenacharles.co.uk
Christine Savage www.christinesavage.com
Lynne Bartlett www.lynnebartlettoriginals.co.uk
Kyra Mihailovic www.kyraceramics.com
Valma CheffinsValma Cheffins
Frank CheffinsFrank Cheffins
Anne McArdle www.chartlaneenamels.co.uk
Aniela Dublaszewiskahttp://kiosqueanieli.com/
Suzy Bonominihttps://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/suzybonomini
Sarah Perry Potterywww.sarahperrypottery.co.uk
Rachel Hallwww.eureka-designs.co.uk
Cloth Robinwww.etsy.com/uk/shop/Clothrobin
Nellie Quatshttp://www.nelliequats.com/
Karin Hossack www.karinhossack.tumblr.com
Sam Brown Leather www.sambrownleather.com
Vurchoo www.vurchoo.co.uk
David Buskell www.atthecuttingedge.co.uk
Lemonstone Art www.lemonstoneart.com
Nova & Lorstenhttp://www.novalorsten.co.uk/
Sue Lowdayhttp://www.suelowday.co.uk/
Janna Szwej-Hawkinwww.asiaceramics.co.uk
Bridget Armstrong www.bridgetarmstronghats.com
Jane Marschnerwww.janemarschner.carbonmade.com
Terry Macey www.terrymacey.com
Daniel Clayton Cards / Amelia McGregoremail us
Susan Holtonhttp://www.susanholtonknitwear.com/
Sophie Martin-Glinel www.essemge.com
Raffaella Molin www.raffaellaceramics.com
Monika Szpindowskawww.monikaszpindowska.co.uk
CU Designs www.cudesigns.co.uk
Lara Aldridge Glasshttp://www.lara-aldridge.co.uk/

©   All images and other resources are protected by copyright